a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Business
Austin, Brandi
IBCA
baustin@centralcss.org

Smith, Carmen
BCA & IBCA
cevans@centralcss.org

Wall, Angela
Accounting, Entrpeneurship, IBCA, STAR
awall@centralcss.org

Career & Technology
Ball, Roger
Welding
rball@centralcss.org

Coleman, Allison
Electrician I, II
acoleman@centralcss.org

Jones, Jeffery
Advanced Wood Tech., Carpentry, Drafting, Lacrosse
jjones@centralcss.org

Kennedy, Shawn
Power Mechanics & Gen. Tech. Ed.
skennedy@centralcss.org

Merrick, Patricia
College & Career Liaison
pmerrick@centralcss.org

Walters, Adam
Multimedia Production
awalters@centralcss.org

 
English
Allen, Janee
English I
jallen@centralcss.org

Credeur, Scott
English I, Bowling Coach
scredeur@centralcss.org

Deleon, Dara
English II-H, English II & Mythology
ddeleon@centralcss.org

Desalvo, Heather
English IV-DE, English IV, & Fairy Tales
hdesalvo@centralcss.org

Diaz, Lisa
English 1, English 1-H
ldiaz@centralcss.org

Kaiser, Emily
English III, Eng.III-AP, American Film, Beta Club
ekaiser@centralcss.org

Lemoine, Laci
English II, Media Literacy
llemoine@centralcss.org

Smith, Michael
English IV, English IV-JS, Speech I
msmith@centralcss.org

Trauth, Ilse
English III

Wilmott, Dawn
English III, English IV
mphenald@centralcss.org

 
Foreign Langauge
Day, Victoria
French I, II, III, IV
vday@centralcss.org

Lavastida, Teresa
Spanish I, II
tlavastida@centralcss.org

Poydras, Jennifer
Spanish I, Spanish II
jpoydras@centralcss.org

Wilson, Violet
Spanish II, III, IV - Department Head
vwilson@centralcss.org

 
Mathematics
Coston, Brittany
Geometry, Math Essentials
bcoston@centralcss.org

Crump, Mona
Advanced Math DE, Algebra III, &
mcrump@centralcss.org

Donze, June
Algebra II & Advanced Math
jdonze@centralcss.org

Gilchrist, Brandie
Advanced Math, Kittens Sponsor
bgilchrist@centralcss.org

Granier, Pamela
Algebra I & Geometry
pgranier@centralcss.org

Griffin, Kobie
Algebra 1-DB

Hargroder, Brian
Algebra II
bhargroder@centralcss.org

Hood, Scott
Algebra I
shood@centralcss.org

Mitchell, Melissa
Algebra II
mstevens-mitchell@centralcss.org

Osborne, Scott
Algebra II, Algebra II-H, Swim Coach, Depart. Head
sosborne@centralcss.org

Worsham, Ken
Financial Math
dworsham@centralcss.org

Music & Arts
Bankston, Joni
Play Production
jbankston@centralcss.org

Bordelon, Patrick
Director of Jazz Studies & Media Production
pbordelon2@centralcss.org

Bush, Karen
Speech, Drama, & Acting
kbush@centralcss.org

Catoire, Melanie
Art & Drawing
mcatoire@centralcss.org

Conrad, Dawn
FACS
aconrad@centralcss.org

Efferson, Michelle
Art, Head Softball Coach
mefferson@centralcss.org

Henderson, James
Music Coordinator
jhenderson@centralcss.org

Pastorick, Beth
Art & Drawing
mpastorick@centralcss.org

Russell, Mary Ann
Choir & Piano
mrussell@centralcss.org

Scott-Catoire, Melanie
Art 1
mscottcatorie@centralcss.org

Shamburger, Steve
Talented Art I
sshamburger@centralcss.org

Soniat, Donna
Art & Painting
dsoniat@centralcss.org

 
Physical Education
Edwards, Matthew
P.E.
matthewedwards@centralcss.org

Edwards, Sid
Athletic Director
eedwards@centralcss.org

Fresina, Frank
P.E.
ffresina@centralcss.org

Knecht, Amy
P. E.
aknecht@centralcss.org

Lebouef, Michele
P.E., Head Volleyball Coach
mlebouef@centralcss.org

Science
Borill, Randy
Environmental Science & Chemistry
rborill@centralcss.org

Didier, John
Environmental Science
jdidier@centralcss.org

Hutson, Bryan
EMT, First Responder, Sports Med.
bhutson@centralcss.org

Lagroue, Brandon
Physical Science -Department Head
blagroue@centralcss.org

McCauley, Alison
Chemistry, Chemistry-DE, Chemistry-H
amccauley@centralcss.org

Midboe, Tanya
Anatomy & Physiology, Biology, Environ. Science
tmidboe@centralcss.org

Morris, Zach
Environmental Science
zmorris@centralcss.org

Rogers, Zachary
Biology
zrogers@centralcss.org

Tannehill, Kimberly
Intro. to Health Occupations, Medical Terminology
ktannehill@centralcss.org

Whisnant, Mary
Biology I-H, Biology II-DE
mwhisnant@centralcss.org

 
Social Studies
Arikol, Lauren
World Geography and American History
larikol@centralcss.org

Eisworth, Seth
Gifted European History
seisworth@centralcss.org

Eskola, Victoria
AP U.S. History, World History
veskola@centralcss.org

Forbes, Michael
Civics & Head Baseball Coach
mforbes@centralcss.org

Henderson, Lisa
Human Geography-AP, World Geography
lhenderson@centralcss.org

Jones, Joseph
World Geography
josephjones@centralcss.org

Mitchell, Randy
American History & Bible
rmitchell@centralcss.org

O'Brien, John
Psychology/World History - Department Head
j'obrien@centralcss.org

Palermo, Michael
Civics
mpalermo@centralcss.org

Seidel, Kahne
American History & AP American Government
kseidel@centralcss.org

shows, Kaleb
Help Desk/Civics
kshows@centralcss.org

Swarner, Jeffery
U. S. History, Western Civ.-DE
jswarner@centralcss.org

Wilbert, Christina
Civics
cwilbert@centralcss.org

Special Programs & Exceptional Services
Ball, Sharon
Nurse, Cheer Sponsor
sball@centralcss.org

Breedlove, Nicole
Speech Therapist
nbreedlove@centralcss.org

Clinkingbeard, Claire
Talented Theatre
cclinkingbeard@centralcss.org

Doss, Laura
Study Skills
ldoss@centralcss.org

Ducote, Fallon
CNA
fducote@centralcss.org

Dykes, David
Dean of Students

Edwards, Maureen
SPED
medwards@centralcss.org

Saia, Meghan
SPED
msaia@centralcss.org

Simoneaux, John
Resource Officer

Underwood, William LTC (R)
ROTC - Senior Army Instructor
wunderwood@centralcss.org

 
Carroll, Brittni
bcarroll@centralcss.org

Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Central High School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx