Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Basketball Freshman Boys Basketball vs. East St. John (Home)
Central High School - Gym
Basketball Varsity Boys Basketball vs. East St. John (Home)
Central High School - Gym
Wed, Dec 1
Chs Senior Yearbook Portraits Deadline
Eric Frank Studios
Thu, Dec 2
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. TBD (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. St. Scholastica (Home)
Central High School - Gym
Fri, Dec 3
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. TBD (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. TBD (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Sat, Dec 4
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. TBD (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. TBD (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Chs Mastery Prep Boot Camp #2
-
TBD
Chs Central Christmas Parade
Joor Rd.
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs Central High School
  • District District Calendar