Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Chs FCA
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Family Christian
Central High School - Gym
Basketball Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Capitol High Magnet
Central High School - Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Chs FCA
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chs FCA
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Chs FCA
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Chs ACT Bootcamp #3
-
CHS STEM Academy

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs Central High School
  • District District Calendar