Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Chs Earth Club Meeting
CHS Room N101
Chs CHS/CMS MMA Practice
-
CHS Theater
Wed, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 7
Baseball Freshman Baseball - North Vermillian (Away)
Denham Springs High
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tennis Tennis vs. Episcopal High School
Episcopal High School
Chs ACT PREP
-
CHS Freshman Academy Rm 9104
Chs Cheer Stunt Clinic (Mandatory)
-
CCA Gym
Softball Varsity Softball - Brusly (JV) (Away)
Brusly High School
Wed, Mar 11
Tennis Tennis vs. Dutchtown
Independence Park
Chs LMEA Band Festival
Zachary High School
Chs Cheer Material Clinic (Mandatory)
-
#TheDen (CHS Gym)
Chs Super Smash Brothers Ultimate Singles Tournament
-
CHS Freshman Academy Rm 9102
Thu, Mar 12
Track field Track & Field - Central Wildcat Relay (Away)
Live Oak High School
Chs CHS Cheer Tryouts (Closed)
#TheDen (CHS Gym)
Fri, Mar 13
Chs FCA Meeting
-
CHS Room S101
Sun, Mar 22
Chs Junior Ring Ceremony POSTPONED: TBA
CHS Gymnasium "The Den"
Tue, Mar 24
Baseball Varsity Baseball - Central Catholic (Home)
Central High School
Thu, Mar 26
Golf Golf vs. Plaquemine Senior High School
Beaver Creek Golf Course
Chs CHS Mascot Tryouts POSTPONED: TBA
-
CHS Theater
Fri, Mar 27
Chs FCA Meeting CANCELLED
-
CHS Room S101
Track field Track & Field - Bat Gourier Relays (Away)
Broadmoor Senior High School
Softball Varsity Softball - Dutchtown (JV) (Home)
Central High School
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. U-High (Home)
Central High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs Central High School
  • District District Calendar